As an "Admin User", you are able to deactivate a user account in Superpunch. To deactivate a user's account, follow these steps:
- Log into Superpunch.
- Navigate to Admin Tools.
- Select Users.
- Select List.
- Enter a user's name in the "Search" field.
- Under "Active", select the toggle.
Grey is inactive, green is active. When you deactivate an account you will no longer see it in this list unless you have the "Show Inactive Users" checkbox checked. When a user is deactivated in Superpunch they are removed from the "Active Users", none of their information will be lost, all information contained within Superpunch is retained indefinitely.